Sunday, January 9, 2022

Fallen Events January 10 - 16

 Monday Jan. 10

6PM The Safety Dance With DJ River
8PM Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday Jan. 11

6PM Tittie Tuesday With DJ Stag
8PM Robes & Towels With DJ Foxy


Wednesday Jan. 12

4PM Porn Star Dancing With DJ Eternatee
6PM Happy Humpday With DJ Apocalypse
8PM Boobs & Bums With DJ Foxy


Thursday Jan. 13

4PM Its Rock N Roll With DJ Wind
6PM Vamps & Tramps With DJ Apocalypse
8PM Less Is More With DJ Daria


Friday Jan. 14

4PM TGIF With DJ Apocalypse
6PM Dark & Sexy With DJ Jade
8PM Bad To The Bone With DJ Daria


Saturday Jan. 15

6PM Costume Craze With DJ Diezel
8PM Sexy Saturday With DJ River - L$1000 Contest!


Sunday Jan. 16

6PM Lazy Sunday With the Crazy Monkey
8PM Anything Goes With DJ River

No comments:

Post a Comment

Fallen Events December 5 - 11

 Monday December 5 6pm All That Glitters With DJ Sydney 8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag Tuesday December 6 6pm Trendy Tuesday With DJ Foxy ...