Monday, June 27, 2022

Fallen Events June 27 - July 3

 Monday June 27

6pm Whats Under There With DJ Sydney
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday June 28

6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Foxy
8pm 3-Ring Circus With DJ Stag


Wednesday June 29

4pm Pimps N Hookers With DJ Geo
6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Foxy
8pm Daddy Doms & Baby Girls With DJ Stag


Thursday June 30

4pm Diamonds & Pearls With DJ Ava
6pm Bringin' Geeky Back With DJ Stag
8pm Splish, Splash Bathtime With DJ Daria


Friday July 1

4pm TGIF With DJ Sydney
6pm Mix & Mingle With DJ Geo
8pm Red & Black With DJ Daria


Saturday July 2

6pm Sexy & I Know It With DJ Nadeera
8pm Sexy Saturday With DJ River - L$1000 Contest!!


Sunday July 3

4pm Purple Passions With DJ Vixy
6pm Size Matters With the Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River

Monday, June 20, 2022

Fallen Events June 20 - 26

Monday June 20

6pm Lead Me Not Into Temptation With DJ Sydney
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday June 21

6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Foxy
8pm Rip It Up With DJ Stag


Wednesday June 22

4pm Wet N Wild With DJ Geo
6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Foxy
8pm Bikers & Babes With DJ Throm


Thursday June 23

4pm Porn Star Dancin' With DJ Ava
6pm 00 Bondage With DJ Geo
8pm Food Fetish With DJ Daria


Friday June 24

4pm TGIF With DJ Sydney
6pm Party Like a Rock Star With DJ Geo
8pm Private Staff Function


Saturday June 25

6pm Stockings & Corsets With DJ Nadeera
8pm Sexy LATEX Saturday With DJ River - Sponsored By Hugo's Latex Design!


Sunday June 26

4pm Strings & Straps With DJ Vixy
6pm Bad To The Bone With The Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River

Monday, June 13, 2022

Fallen Events June 13 - 19

 PRIDE WEEK AT FALLEN!!


Monday June 13

6pm Bad Boyz & Skool Gurls With DJ Sydney
8pm Naurally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday June 14

6pm Tittie Tuesday With Pride With DJ Foxy
8pm Genies & Harems With DJ Stag


Wednesday June 15

4pm Denim & Diamonds With DJ Geo
6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Foxy
8pm Pride Week - Kinky Boots With DJ Stag


Thursday June 16

4pm Slinky Kinky With DJ Ava
6pm 2 Things With DJ Geo
8pm Pride Week - Taste The Rainbow With DJ Daria


Friday June 17

4pm TGIF With DJ Ava
6pm Pride Week - Loud & Proud With DJ Geo
8pm The Bare Necessities With DJ Daria


Saturday June 18

6pm Pride Week - Absolutely Fabulous With DJ Nadeera
8pm Sexy Saturday With DJ River - L$1000 Contest!!

Sunday June 19

4pm Sci - Fi Extravaganza With DJ Vixy
6pm Who's Your Daddy With The Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River

Monday, June 6, 2022

Fallen Events June 6 - 12

 Monday June 6

6pm All That Glitters With DJ Sydney
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday June 7

6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Foxy - Sponsored By Paragon Dance Animations!
8pm Costume Craze With DJ Stag


Wednesday June 8

4pm Fantasies & Fetishes With DJ Geo
6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Foxy
8pm Leave Your Hat On With DJ Stag


Thursday June 9

4pm Eye Candy With DJ Ava
6pm Tasty Treats With DJ Geo
8pm Fishnet Frenzy With DJ Daria


Friday June 10

4pm TGIF With DJ Sydney
6pm Lady & The Tramp With DJ Geo
8pm Things That Make You Go Hmmmm With DJ Daria


Saturday June 11

6pm Spank My Booty With DJ Nadeera
8pm Sexy Saturday With DJ River - L$1000 Contest!


Sunday June 12

4pm Nothin' But A Good Time With DJ Vixy
6pm The Fallen Zoo With The Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River

Fallen Events December 5 - 11

 Monday December 5 6pm All That Glitters With DJ Sydney 8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag Tuesday December 6 6pm Trendy Tuesday With DJ Foxy ...