Sunday, April 25, 2021

Fallen Events April 26 - May 2

 Monday April 26

4pm Manic Mondays With Lady D
6pm Sinful Sounds With DJ Night
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday April 27

4pm Bouncy Bouncies With DJ Stag
6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Angel
8pm Come As You Are With DJ River


Wednesday April 28

4pm Storming Songs With DJ Stormy
6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Angel
8pm Hopping Highlights With DJ Bun Bun


Thursday April 29

4pm Casual Comfort With DJ Chappy
6pm Armageddon Arts With DJ Apocalypse
8pm Dark Desires With DJ Gem


Friday April 30

4pm TGIF With Lady D
6pm Rock N Roll All Night With DJ Chappy
8pm Private Staff Function - No Event
10pm The Adult Prom With DJ Temptation


Saturday May 1

4pm Delightful Distractions With Lady D
6pm Shake N Bake With DJ Chappy
8pm Sexy Saturday With DJ River - L$1000 Cash Prize!!


Sunday May 2

6pm Simian Sunday With the Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Fallen Events April 19-25

 Monday April 19

4pm Manic Mondays With Lady D
6pm Sinful Sounds With DJ Night
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday April 20

4pm Bouncy Bouncies With DJ Stag
6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Angel
8pm Indecent Exposure With DJ River


Wednesday April 21

4pm Storming Songs With DJ Stormy
6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Angel
8pm Hopping Highlights With DJ Bun Bun


Thursday April 22

4pm Casual Comfort With DJ Chappy
6pm Rare Airs With DJ Gem
8pm Dark Desires With DJ Daria


Friday April 23

4pm TGIF With Lady D
6pm Rock N Roll All Night With DJ Chappy
8pm Naked Friday With DJ Daria
10pm Cops N Robbers With DJ Temptation


Saturday April 24

4pm Delightful Distractions With Lady D
6pm Shake N Bake With DJ Chappy
8pm Sexy Latex Saturday With DJ River - Sponsored by Hugo's Latex Design!!


Sunday April 25

6pm Simian Sunday With The Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Fallen Events April 12-18

 Monday April 12

4pm Manic Mondays With Lady D
6pm Sinful Sounds With DJ Night
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday April 13

4pm Bouncy Bouncies With DJ Stag
6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Angel
8pm 80's Flashback With DJ River


Wednesday April 14

4pm Storming Songs With DJ Stormy
6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Angel
8pm Rare Airs With DJ Gem


Thursday April 15

4pm Casual Comfort With DJ Chappy
6pm Rare Airs With DJ Gem
8pm Dark Desires With DJ Daria


Friday April 16

4pm TGIF With Lady D
6pm Rock N Roll All Night With DJ Chappy
8pm Naked Friday With DJ Daria - SPONSORED BY TETHERED!
10pm High School Hotties With DJ Temptation


Saturday April 17

4pm Delightful Distractions With Lady D
6pm Shake N Bake With DJ Chappy
8pm Sexy Saturday With DJ Yannis


Sunday April 18

6pm Simian Sunday With The Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Fallen Events April 5-11

 

Monday April 5

4pm Manic Mondays With Lady D
6pm Sinful Sounds With DJ Night
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag



Tuesday April 6

4pm Bouncy Bouncies With DJ Stag
6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Angel - Sponsored By Paragon Dance Animations!
8pm Game of Thongs With DJ River


Wednesday April 7

4pm Storming Songs With DJ Stormy
6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Angel
8pm Rare Airs With DJ Gem



Thursday April 8

4pm Casual Comfort With DJ Chappy
6pm Sinful Sounds With DJ Night
8pm Dark Desires With DJ Daria



Friday April 9

4pm TGIF With Lady D
6pm Rock N Roll All Night With DJ Chappy
8pm Naked Friday With DJ Daria
10pm Shiver Me Timbers With DJ Temptation



Saturday April 10

4pm Delightful Distractions With Lady D
6pm Shake N Bake With DJ Chappy
8pm Sexy Saturday With DJ River - L$1000 Cash Prize!



Sunday April 11

6pm Simian Sunday With the Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River

Fallen Events June 27 - July 3

 Monday June 27 6pm Whats Under There With DJ Sydney 8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag Tuesday June 28 6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Foxy 8pm 3-...