Sunday, October 24, 2021

Monday Oct 25 - Oct 31

Monday Oct. 25

6pm Into The Looking Glass With DJ River
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday Oct. 26

6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Stag
8pm  Orange & Black With DJ Foxy


Wednesday Oct. 27

4pm Witches & Warlocks With DJ Apocalypse
6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Chibi
8pm  Happy Birthday With DJ Foxy


Thursday Oct. 28

4pm Leave Your Hat On With DJ Numi
6pm Monster Mash With DJ Chibi
8pm  Two-Things Thursday With DJ Daria


Friday Oct. 29

4pm TGIF With DJ Apocalypse
6pm Graveyard Gathering With DJ Foxy
8pm  Private Staff Function


Saturday Oct. 30

6pm Costume Craze With DJ Diezel
8pm  Sexy LATEX Saturday With DJ River - L$2000 Contest!!


Sunday Oct. 31
HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!

6pm Creature Feature With the Crazy Monkey
8pm  Fright Night With DJ River

Monday, October 18, 2021

Fallen Events October 18-24

 Monday 10/18

6pm Rip It Up With DJ River
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tues 10/19

6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Stag
8pm Slinky Kinky With DJ Foxy


Wed. 10/20

4pm Thongs & Chaps With DJ Apocalypse
6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Chibi
8pm These Boots Are Made For Walkin' With DJ Foxy


Thurs. 10/21

4pm Bondagepalooza With DJ Numi
6pm Fetishes & Fantasies With DJ Chibi
8pm Something Wicked This Way Comes With DJ Daria


Fri. 10/22

4pm TGIF With DJ Foxy
6pm Strips & Straps With DJ Apocalypse
8pm Dark & Sexy With DJ Daria


Sat. 10/23

6pm Teacher's Pet With DJ Foxy
8pm Sexy Saturday With DJ River - L$1000 Contest!


Sun. 10/24

6pm Zombieland With the Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Fallen Events October 11-17

 Monday Oct 11

6pm Mismatched Monday With DJ River
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday Oct 12

6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Stag
8pm Tease Me Please With DJ Foxy


Wednesday Oct 13

4pm Vamps & Tramps With DJ Apocalypse
6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Chibi
8pm Sci-Fi & Fantasy With DJ Foxy


Thursday Oct 14

4pm Nipple Chains & Cock Socks With DJ Numi
6pm Crazy, Sexy Dangerous With DJ Chibi
8pm Kinky Cops N Robbers With DJ Daria


Friday Oct 15

4pm TGIF With DJ Apocalypse
6pm Ghouls & Goblins With DJ Ronin Storm
8pm Pretty Perfect With DJ Daria


Saturday Oct 16

6pm Pasties & Packages With DJ Foxy
8pm Sexy Saturday With DJ River - L$1000 Contest!!


Sunday Oct 17

6pm Simian Sunday With the Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Fallen Events Oct 4-10

 Monday Oct 4

6pm Mismatched Monday With DJ River
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday Oct 5

6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Stag - SPONSORED BY PARAGON DANCE ANIMATIONS!
8pm No-Tell Motel With DJ Foxy


Wednesday Oct 6

4pm Lickable Leather With DJ Apocalypse
6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Ronin Storm
8pm James Bondage With DJ Foxy


Thursday Oct 7

4pm Hot N Bothered With DJ Numi
6pm Ball Gags and Leather With DJ Chibi
8pm Robes N Towels With DJ Daria


Friday Oct 8

4pm TGIF With DJ Apocalypse
6pm Gimme 3 Things With DJ Chibi
8pm Purple Passions With DJ Daria


Saturday Oct 9

6pm Taped N Bound With DJ Foxy
8pm Sexy Saturday With DJ River - L$1000 CONTEST!


Sunday Oct 10

6pm TBA With the Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River

Fallen Events December 5 - 11

 Monday December 5 6pm All That Glitters With DJ Sydney 8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag Tuesday December 6 6pm Trendy Tuesday With DJ Foxy ...