Monday, September 27, 2021

Fallen Events September 27 - October 3

 Monday Sept 27

6pm  80s Flashback With DJ River
8pm  Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday Sept 28

6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Stag
8pm  Obvious Ostentation With DJ Foxy


Wednesday Sept 29

4pm  Less Is More With DJ Stag
6pm  Happy Humpday With DJ Ronin Storm
8pm  Sexy Shirts & Undies With DJ Foxy


Thursday Sept 30

4pm  Show Us Your Holes With DJ Apocalypse
6pm  Rubber & Latex With DJ Chibi
8pm  Naughty Lingerie With DJ Daria


Friday Oct 1

4pm  TGIF With DJ Apocalypse
6pm  Pimps & Hookers With DJ Chibi
8pm  Dark Desires With DJ Daria


Saturday Oct 2

6pm  Sacrificial Lambs With DJ Foxy
8pm  Sexy Saturday With DJ River - L$1000 Contest!!


Sunday Oct 3

6pm  TBA With The Crazy Monkey
8pm  Anything Goes With DJ River

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Fallen Events Sept. 20-26

 Monday Sept. 20

6pm Mellow Monday With DJ River
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday Sept. 21

6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Stag
8pm Notorious Niceties With DJ Foxy


Wednesday Sept. 22

6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Apocalypse
8pm Game of Thongs With DJ Foxy


Thursday Sept. 23

4pm What's In Your Toybox With DJ Apocalypse
6pm Costume Craze With DJ Chibi
8pm All That Glitters With DJ Daria


Friday Sept. 24

4pm TGIF With DJ Apocalypse
6pm Baby, You're a Star With DJ Chibi
8pm Private Staff Event


Saturday Sept. 25

6pm Sexy Shirts & Undies With DJ Foxy
8pm Sexy Saturday With DJ River - L$1000 Contest!


Sunday Sept. 26

6pm TBA With the Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River

Monday, September 13, 2021

Fallen Events Sept 13 - 19

 Monday Sept 13

6pm  80s Flashback With DJ River
8pm  Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday Sept 14

6pm  Tittie Tuesday With DJ Foxy
8pm  Eye Candy With DJ Stag


Wednesday Sept 15

4pm  Blingin' With DJ Stag
6pm  Happy Humpday With DJ Chibi
8pm  Magnificent Materials With DJ Apocalypse


Thursday Sept 16

4pm  Fractured Fairytales With DJ Apocalypse
6pm  In Living Colour With DJ Chibi
8pm  Who Wears Short Shorts With DJ Daria


Friday Sept 17

4pm  TGIF With DJ TBA
6pm  Tits N Tats With DJ Chibi
8pm  Fantasyland With DJ Daria


Saturday Sept 18

4pm  Rope Burns With DJ Apocalypse
6pm  Down The Rabbit Hole With DJ Foxy
8pm  Sexy Saturday With DJ River - L$1000 Contest!!


Sunday Sept 19

4pm  Some Like It Hot With DJ Apocalypse
6pm  Sombreros Sunday With The Crazy Monkey
8pm  Anything Goes With DJ River

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Fallen Events September 6 - 12

 Monday Sept. 6

6pm Brats & Babygirls With DJ Chibi
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday Sept. 7

6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Stag - SPONSORED BY PARAGON DANCE ANIMATIONS!
8pm Classy or Trashy With DJ Foxy


Wednesday Sept. 8

4pm Livin' Large With DJ Stag
6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Gem
8pm Body Marks & Dominant Arts With DJ Foxy


Thursday Sept. 9

4pm Kinky Vacation With DJ Apocalypse
6pm Lace & Gloves With DJ Chibi
8pm Genies & Harems With DJ Daria


Friday Sept. 10

4pm TGIF With DJ Gem
6pm Me So Horny With DJ Chibi
8pm Boogie Nights With DJ Daria


Saturday Sept. 11

4pm Red Shirt Alert With DJ Apocalypse
6pm The Fallen Asylum With DJ Foxy
8pm Sexy Saturday With DJ River - L$1000 CONTEST!


Sunday Sept. 12

4pm Bathtime Fun With DJ Apocalypse
6pm Going Bananas With The Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River

Fallen Events June 27 - July 3

 Monday June 27 6pm Whats Under There With DJ Sydney 8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag Tuesday June 28 6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Foxy 8pm 3-...