Sunday, June 27, 2021

Fallen Events June 27 - July 3

Sunday June 27

4pm Boot Scootin' BDSM With DJ Angel
6pm the Fallen Zoo With the Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River


Monday June 28

4pm Leave Your Hat On With DJ Jayrenn
6pm Armageddon Arts With DJ Apocalypse
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday June 29

4pm Everything in E With DJ Stag
6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Gunner
8pm Genies & Harems With DJ River


Wednesday June 30

4pm Demo-tastic With DJ Jayrenn
6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Apocalypse
8pm Leather & Metal With DJ Foxy


Thursday July 1

4pm Flying Furries With DJ Apocalypse
6pm Horns & Halos With DJ Angel
8pm  3 Ring Circus With DJ Daria


Friday July 2

4pm TGIF With DJ Sara
6pm The Sock Hop With DJ Angel
8pm Leashed & Sexy With DJ Daria


Saturday July 3

4pm Bikers & Babes With DJ Stag
6pm Kinky Kitties With DJ Sara
8pm Sexy Saturday With DJ River - L$1000 Contest!

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Fallen Events June 20 - 26

 Sunday June 20

4pm Classy or Trashy With DJ Angel
6pm The Funny Farm With the Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River


Monday June 21

4pm 3-Ring Circus With DJ Jayrenn
6pm Wings N Things With DJ Apocalypse
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday June 22

4pm We're Going Plaid With DJ Stag
6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Evil
8pm Purple Passion With DJ River


Wednesday June 23

4pm Sexy Songs With DJ Stormy
6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Gem
8pm Kinky Karnival With DJ Evil


Thursday June 24

4pm Flying Furries With DJ Apocalypse
6pm Barely There With DJ Angel
8pm CEO's & Office Ho's With DJ Daria


Friday June 25

4pm TGIF With DJ Sara
6pm Chapped Cheeks With DJ Angel
8pm Fallen Private Function


Saturday June 26

4pm Devil Inside With DJ Sara
6pm Eye Candy With DJ Evil
8pm Sexy Latex Saturday With DJ River - Sponsored By Hugo's Latex Design!

Monday, June 14, 2021

Fallen Events June 13-19

Sunday June 13

4pm Cops N Robbers With DJ Gunner
6pm Simian Sunday With the Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes Gots Pride With DJ River


Monday June 14

4pm Hot N Bothered With DJ Jayrenn
6pm Armageddon Arts With DJ Apocalypse
8pm Naturally Naked Pride Bodypaint With DJ Stag


Tuesday June 15

4pm Sock Hop With DJ Stag
6pm Tittie Tuesday With Pride With DJ Evil
8pm Tie Me Up With DJ River


Wednesday June 16

4pm Sexy Songs With DJ Stormy
6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Gem
8pm Pride Week: Kinky Boots With DJ Bun Bun


Thursday June 17

4pm Flying Furries Pride Edition With DJ Apocalypse
6pm Choice Costuming With DJ Angel
8pm Hot Legs With DJ Daria


Friday June 18

4pm TGIF With DJ Sara
6pm Pride Week: Taste The Rainbow With DJ Angel
8pm Leashed & Sexy With DJ Daria - Sponsored By Tethered!
10pm Monster Madness With DJ Temptation


Saturday June 19

4pm Pride Week: Absolutely Fabulous With DJ Sara
6pm Towels & Bath Toys With DJ Evil
8pm Sexy Saturday With DJ River - L$1000 Contest!

Monday, June 7, 2021

Fallen Events June 7-13

 Monday June 7

4pm Strings and Straps With DJ Jayrenn
6pm Devil Inside With DJ Apocalypse
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday June 8

4pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag
6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Evil
8pm Eat Me With DJ River
10pm Late Nights With DJ Flesh


Wednesday June 9

4pm Sexy Songs With DJ Stormy
6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Gem
8pm Skirts & Flirts With DJ Bun Bun


Thursday June 10

4pm Flying Furries With DJ Apocalypse
6pm Toga Party With DJ Angel
8pm Anything BUT Black With DJ Daria


Friday June 11

4pm TGIF With DJ Sara
6pm Office Ho's & CEO's With DJ Angel
8pm Totally Twisted With DJ Daria
10pm Far Out, Mellow & Groovy With DJ Temptation


Saturday June 12

4pm Panty Raid With DJ Sara
6pm Bad Boys & School Girls With DJ Evil
8pm Sexy Saturday With DJ River - L$1000 Contest!!


Sunday June 13

4pm Cops N Robbers With DJ Gunner
6pm Simian Sunday With the Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River

Fallen Events December 5 - 11

 Monday December 5 6pm All That Glitters With DJ Sydney 8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag Tuesday December 6 6pm Trendy Tuesday With DJ Foxy ...