Sunday, January 2, 2022

Fallen Events January 3 - 9

 Monday Jan. 3

6pm Brats & Babygirls With DJ River
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday Jan. 4

6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Stag - Sponsored by Paragon Dance Animations!
8pm Bottoms Up With DJ Foxy


Wednesday Jan. 5

4pm Shorts Skirts & Bare Chests With DJ Eternatee
6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Apocalypse
8pm The Funny Farm With DJ Foxy


Thursday Jan. 6

4pm High School Hotties With DJ Wind
6pm Wings N Things With DJ Apocalypse
8pm Red Hot With DJ Daria


Friday Jan. 7

4pm TGIF With DJ Apocalypse
6pm What's The Event With DJ Jade
8pm Not The Beatles With DJ Daria


Saturday Jan. 8

6pm Jungle Safari With DJ Diezel
8pm Sexy Saturday With DJ River - L$1000 Contest!!


Sunday Jan. 9

6pm Everything Is Awesome With the Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River

No comments:

Post a Comment

Fallen Events June 27 - July 3

 Monday June 27 6pm Whats Under There With DJ Sydney 8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag Tuesday June 28 6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Foxy 8pm 3-...