Sunday, February 27, 2022

Fallen Events February 28 - March 6

 Monday February 28

4pm 3-Ring Circus With DJ Foxy the Fox
6pm All The Colours of the Rainbow With DJ Sydney
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday March 1

4pm Robes & Towels With DJ Meta
6pm Jammin' Jammies With DJ Stag - Sponsored By Paragon Dance Animations!
8pm Tease Me Please With DJ Apocalypse


Wednesday March 2

4pm Demo-Tastic With DJ Eternatee
6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Foxy
8pm They're Coming To Take Me Away With DJ Sydney


Thursday March 3

4pm Fractured Fairytales With DJ Wind
6pm Hot Legs With DJ Foxy
8pm Night Moves With DJ Daria


Friday March 4

4pm TGIF With DJ Apocalypse
6pm Heroes & Villains With DJ Jade
8pm Jeans & Tees With DJ Daria


Saturday March 5

6pm The Safety Dance With DJ Nadeera
8pm Sexy Saturday With DJ River - L$1000 Contest!!


Sunday March 6

4pm Master & Servant With DJ Foxy The Fox
6pm Toga Party With the Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River

No comments:

Post a Comment

Fallen Events June 27 - July 3

 Monday June 27 6pm Whats Under There With DJ Sydney 8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag Tuesday June 28 6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Foxy 8pm 3-...