Monday, February 21, 2022

Fallen Events February 21-27

 Monday Feb. 21

4pm Red Shirt Alert With DJ Wind
6pm Me So Horny With DJ Sydney
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday Feb. 22

4pm Walmart Special With DJ Meta
6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Stag
8pm Naked Subbie Night With DJ Sydney


Wednesday Feb. 23

4pm Monster Madness With DJ Eternatee
6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Apocalypse
8pm Genies & Harems With DJ Sydney


Thursday Feb. 24

4pm Wet N Wild With DJ Wind
6pm Ho-Down With DJ Apocalypse
8pm Get Lei'd With DJ Daria


Friday Feb. 25

4pm TGIF With DJ Apocalypse
6pm Eye Candy With DJ Jade
8pm Private Staff Function


Saturday Feb. 26

6pm As Seen on TV With DJ Nadeera
8pm Sexy Latex Saturday - SPONSORED BY HUGO'S LATEX DESIGN!! 2K Contest!!


Sunday Feb. 27

6pm Come As You Wanna With the Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River

No comments:

Post a Comment

Fallen Events June 27 - July 3

 Monday June 27 6pm Whats Under There With DJ Sydney 8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag Tuesday June 28 6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Foxy 8pm 3-...