Monday, February 22, 2021

February 22 - 28 Events

 Monday Feb. 22

4pm  Manic Mondays With DJ Lady D
6pm  Heavenly Hits With DJ Angel
8pm  Naturally Naked With DJ Galileo


Tuesday Feb. 23

6pm  Tittie Tuesday With DJ Angel
8pm  Wet N Wild With DJ River


Wednesday Feb. 24

6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Angel


Thursday Feb. 25

6pm  Daring Ditties With DJ Daria
8pm  Dark Desires With DJ Galileo


Friday Feb. 26

4pm   TGIF With Lady D
6pm   Rock N Roll All Night With DJ Yannis
8pm   Private Function
10pm  Genies & Harems With DJ Temptation


Saturday Feb. 27

4pm  Delightful Distractions With DJ Deb
6pm  Heavenly Hits With DJ Angel
8pm  Sexy Latex Saturday With DJ Yannis - Sponsored by Hugo's Latex Design!!


Sunday Feb. 29

6pm  Simian Sunday With The Crazy Monkey
8pm  Anything Goes With DJ River

No comments:

Post a Comment

Fallen Events June 27 - July 3

 Monday June 27 6pm Whats Under There With DJ Sydney 8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag Tuesday June 28 6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Foxy 8pm 3-...