Sunday, December 18, 2022

Fallen Events December 19-25

 Monday December 19

6pm Christmas Balls With DJ Sydney
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday December 20

6pm Tinsel Tuesday With DJ Foxy
8pm Red & Green Latex and Rubber With DJ Stag


Wednesday December 21

6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Foxy
8pm Babes In Toyland With DJ Stag


Thursday December 22

8pm Christmas Onesies With DJ Daria


Friday December 23

8pm TGIF With DJ Daria


Saturday December 24
Christmas Eve!!

6pm What's Under There With DJ Nadeera
8pm Sexy Christmas Eve Saturday With DJ River - Sponsored By Dictatorshop!!


Sunday December 25
Merry Christmas!!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Fallen Events January 23 - 29

 Monday January 23 6pm Gothically Speaking With DJ Sydney 8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag Tuesday January 24 6pm Talented Tuesday With DJ R...