Monday, October 31, 2022

Fallen Events October 31 - November 6

 Monday Oct 31

6pm Fright Night With DJ Sydney
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday Nov 1

6pm Wiggle Dat Azz With DJ Foxy - Sponsored by Paragon Dance Animations
8pm Anything BUT Black With DJ Stag


Wednesday Nov 2

6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Foxy
8pm Safety Dance With DJ Stag


Thursday Nov 3

6pm We're Going Plaid With DJ Lita
8pm Totally Twisted With DJ Daria


Friday Nov 4

6pm TGIF With DJ Lita
8pm Bound In Desire With DJ Daria


Saturday Nov 5

4pm Panty Raid With DJ Lita
6pm Dial 911 With DJ Nadeera
8pm Sexy Saturday With DJ River - L$1000 Contest!


Sunday Nov 6

6pm Classy or Trashy With the Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River

No comments:

Post a Comment

Fallen Events December 5 - 11

 Monday December 5 6pm All That Glitters With DJ Sydney 8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag Tuesday December 6 6pm Trendy Tuesday With DJ Foxy ...