Sunday, September 4, 2022

Fallen Events September 5 - 11

 Monday September 5

6pm Classy or Trashy With DJ Morden
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday September 6

6pm Strings & Straps With DJ Foxy - Sponsored By Paragon Dance Animations!
8pm Bondage-palooza With DJ Stag


Wednesday September 7

6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Foxy
8pm Naughty Lingerie With DJ Stag


Thursday September 8

6pm Next To Nothing With DJ Ava
8pm Safety Dance With DJ Daria


Friday September 9

4pm TGIF With DJ Morden
6pm Shredded With DJ Sydney
8pm Porn Star Dancin' With DJ Daria


Saturday September 10

4pm What Was I Thinking With DJ Lita
6pm Bad To The Bone With DJ Nadeera
8pm Sexy Saturday With DJ River - L$1000 Contest!


Sunday September 11

4pm Wild Hair With DJ Forest
6pm Short Skirts With The Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River

No comments:

Post a Comment

Fallen Events October 3 - 9

 Monday October 3 6pm Show N Tell With DJ Sydney 8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag Tuesday October 4 6pm Twisted Tuesday With DJ Foxy 8pm Rob...