Sunday, July 31, 2022

Fallen Events August 1-7

 Monday August 1

6pm Devilish Delights With DJ Sydney
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday August 2

4pm Leather & Metal With DJ Morden
6pm Fetishes & Fantasies With DJ Foxy - Sponsored By Paragon Dance Animations!
8pm Whats Your Kink With DJ Stag


Wednesday August 3

4pm Mix & Match With DJ 624
6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Foxy
8pm Rip It Up With DJ Stag


Thursday August 4

4pm Show Us Your Holes With DJ Ava
6pm Into The Looking Glass With DJ 624
8pm Movies & Mayhem With DJ Daria


Friday August 5

4pm TGIF With DJ Morden
6pm Master & Servant With DJ 624
8pm Vamps & Tramps With DJ Daria


Saturday August 6

4pm Party Animals With DJ 624
6pm Eat Me With DJ Nadeera
8pm Sexy Saturday With DJ River - L$1000 Contest!


Sunday August 7

4pm Jams & Jammies With DJ Forest
6pm Teddies & Boxers With The Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River

No comments:

Post a Comment

Fallen Events August 8-14

 Monday August 8 6pm Taste The Rainbow With DJ Sydney 8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag Tuesday August 9 4pm Heaven & Hell With DJ Morden...