Sunday, December 12, 2021

Fallen Events December 13 - 19

 Monday December 13

6pm Sex & Christmas Candy With DJ River
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday December 14

6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Stag
8pm Christmas Decorations With DJ Foxy


Wednesday December 15

6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Apocalypse
8pm Baby Its Cold Outside With DJ Foxy


Thursday December 16

4pm Come As You Are With DJ Wind
6pm Sexy, Dangerous & Insane With DJ Apocalypse
8pm Ugly Sweater Party With DJ Daria


Friday December 17

4pm  TGIF With DJ Apocalypse
6pm Itsy Bitty Teeny Weenie With DJ Jade
8pm All My Friends Are Heathens With DJ Daria


Saturday December 18

6pm 50 Shades of WTF With DJ Diezel
8pm Sexy Christmas Latex With DJ River - L$2000 Contest!!


Sunday December 19

6pm Deck The Halls With the Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River

No comments:

Post a Comment

Fallen Events December 5 - 11

 Monday December 5 6pm All That Glitters With DJ Sydney 8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag Tuesday December 6 6pm Trendy Tuesday With DJ Foxy ...