Sunday, August 8, 2021

Fallen Events July 8-14

 Sunday July 8

4pm Sexy, Dangerous and Insane With DJ Apocalypse
6pm Denim & Fringe With the Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River


Monday July 9

4pm Vamps & Tramps With DJ Apocalypse
6pm Naughty Nighties With DJ River
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday July 10

4pm Sexy Songs With DJ Stormy
6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Stag
8pm Short Skirts & Bare Chests With DJ Foxy


Wednesday July 11

4pm Sexy Songs With DJ Stormy
6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Gem
8pm Paging Dr. Naughty With DJ Foxy - Sponsored By Lapointe & Bastchild!
The best medically dressed get giftcards from L&B worth a total of L$8500!!


Thursday July 12

4pm Next To Nothing With DJ Apocalypse
6pm Comic Book Characters With DJ Angel
8pm Lets Get Physical With DJ Daria


Friday July 13

4pm TGIF With DJ Sara
6pm Wet N Wild With DJ Angel
8pm Sci-Fi Extravaganza With DJ Daria


Saturday July 14

4pm Wicked In White With DJ Sara
6pm Masquerade With DJ Foxy
8pm Sexy Saturday With DJ River - L$1000 Contest!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Fallen Events December 5 - 11

 Monday December 5 6pm All That Glitters With DJ Sydney 8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag Tuesday December 6 6pm Trendy Tuesday With DJ Foxy ...