Saturday, July 3, 2021

Fallen Events July 4 - 10

 Sunday July 4

6pm Stars & Stripes With the Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River


Monday July 5

4pm Come As You Wanna With DJ Jayrenn
6pm Dark N Sexy With DJ Apocalypse
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday July 6

4pm 50 Shades of WTF With DJ Stag
6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Foxy - Sponsored By Paragon Dance Animations!
8pm 80s Flashback With DJ River


Wednesday July 7

4pm Sexy Songs With DJ Stormy
6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Gem
8pm Some Like It Hott With DJ Foxy


Thursday July 8

4pm Flying Furries With DJ Apocalypse
6pm Summer Fun With DJ Angel
8pm Panty Raid With DJ Daria


Friday July 9

4pm TGIF With DJ Stag
6pm Burlesque Night With DJ Angel
8pm Purple Rain With DJ Daria


Saturday July 10

4pm Strings & Straps With DJ Apocalypse
6pm Fabulous Frocks With DJ Foxy
8pm Sexy Saturday With DJ River - L$1000 Contest!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Fallen Events June 27 - July 3

 Monday June 27 6pm Whats Under There With DJ Sydney 8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag Tuesday June 28 6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Foxy 8pm 3-...