Sunday, May 9, 2021

Fallen Events May 10-16

 Monday May 10

4pm Manic Mondays With Lady D
6pm Armageddon Arts With DJ Apocalypse
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday May 11

4pm Bouncy Bouncies With DJ Stag
6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Bun Bun
8pm 80s Flashback With DJ River


Wednesday May 12

4pm Sexy Songs With DJ Stormy
6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Gem
8pm Hopping Highlights With DJ Bun Bun


Thursday May 13

4pm Armageddon Arts With DJ Apocalypse
6pm Rare Airs With DJ Gem
8pm Dark Desires With DJ Daria


Friday May 14

4pm TGIF With Lady D
6pm Bouncy Bouncies With DJ Stag
8pm Naked Friday With DJ Daria
10pm The G-Spot With DJ Temptation


Saturday May 15

4pm Delightful Distractions With Lady D
6pm Hopping Highlights With DJ Bun Bun
8pm Sexy Saturday With DJ River - L$1000 Contest!!


Sunday May 16

6pm Simian Sunday With the Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River

No comments:

Post a Comment

Fallen Events June 27 - July 3

 Monday June 27 6pm Whats Under There With DJ Sydney 8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag Tuesday June 28 6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Foxy 8pm 3-...