Sunday, March 28, 2021

Fallen Events March 29 to April 4

 Monday March 29

4pm Manic Mondays With Lady D
6pm Sinful Sounds With DJ Night
8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Galileo


Tuesday March 30

4pm Bouncy Bouncies With DJ Stag
6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Angel
8pm Dark N Sexy With DJ River
10pm Late Nights With DJ Flesh


Wednesday March 31

4pm Storming Songs With DJ Stormy
6pm Happy Humpday With DJ Angel
8pm More Bouncy Bouncies With DJ Stag


Thursday April 1

4pm Casual Comfort With DJ Chappy
6pm Daring Ditties With DJ Daria
8pm Dark Desires With DJ Galileo


Friday April 2

4pm TGIF With Lady D
6pm Rock N Roll All Night With DJ Chappy
8pm Naked Friday With DJ Daria
10pm Taste the Rainbow With DJ Temptation


Saturday April 3

4pm Delightful Distractions With Lady D
6pm Shake N Bake With DJ Chappy
8pm Sexy Saturday With DJ Yannis - L$1000 Cash Prize!!


Sunday April 4

6pm Simian Sunday With the Crazy Monkey
8pm Anything Goes With DJ River

No comments:

Post a Comment

Fallen Events June 27 - July 3

 Monday June 27 6pm Whats Under There With DJ Sydney 8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag Tuesday June 28 6pm Tittie Tuesday With DJ Foxy 8pm 3-...