Tuesday, February 2, 2021

February 1-7 Events

Monday Feb 1

4pm  Manic Mondays With DJ Deb
6pm  Rockin' Revelry With DJ Rachel
8pm  Naturally Naked With DJ Stag


Tuesday Feb 2

4pm    Bouncy Bouncies With DJ Stag
6pm    Tittie Tuesday With DJ Temptation - Sponsored by Paragon Dance Animations!!
8pm    Dancing the Decades With DJ River - The 70s!
10pm  Late Nights With DJ Flesh


Wednesday Feb 3

4pm  Rockin' Round With DJ Rachel
6pm  Happy Humpday With DJ Galileo
8pm  Bouncy Bouncies With DJ Stag


Thursday Feb 4

4pm  Casual Comfort With DJ Chappy
6pm  Daring Ditties with DJ Daria
8pm  Dark Desires With DJ Galileo


Friday Feb 5

4pm   TGIF With DJ Deb
6pm   Rock N Roll All Night With DJ Chappy
8pm   Naked Friday With DJ Daria
10pm  Lace & Gloves With DJ Temptation


Saturday Feb 6

4pm  Delightful Distractions With DJ Deb
6pm  Shake N Bake With DJ Chappy
8pm  Sexy Saturday With DJ Yannis - L$1000 CASH PRIZE!


Sunday Feb 7

6pm  Simian Sunday With the Crazy Monkey
8pm  Anything Goes With DJ River

No comments:

Post a Comment

Fallen Events December 5 - 11

 Monday December 5 6pm All That Glitters With DJ Sydney 8pm Naturally Naked With DJ Stag Tuesday December 6 6pm Trendy Tuesday With DJ Foxy ...